This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Sean
    us
    9.6
    February 24, 2018
    Perfect low key beach get away with ocean views.
    Nothing really. The cable box stopped worked but I’ll I had to do was unplug and plug it back in, so no worries.
    The view was incredible. The sunsets from the room are unreal, and going to sleep while listening to the crashing of the waves is amazing. Beach, pier, restaurants, coffee shops, and convenience store all within a few steps. Location can not be beat.
    Syl
    us
    8.5
    February 24, 2018
    bed is great. shower impossible to adjust temp. loved location. train horns dont sound anymore!
    us
    10
    February 22, 2018
    Perfect!
    You cannot beat the view. Parked in the spot provided and walked to coffee, good food, pier, beach. All the best!
    Laura
    us
    9.6
    February 20, 2018
    An exceptionally beautiful retreat from the busy sounds of the city.
    Restaurants were overpriced and limited.
    The outdoor area was exceptionally relaxing. It was so peaceful that we fell asleep and accidentally missed our checkout time, but the staff called to notify us and they were understanding.
    Gloria
    us
    9.2
    February 19, 2018
    Perfect
    The steps
    The view is the best. THe location is the best
    richard
    us
    7.9
    February 18, 2018
    Loved r stay
    Furniture not comfortable
    View
    Dawn
    us
    9.6
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene
    us
    9.6
    February 18, 2018
    Will definitely stay here again.
    View from our room was amazing.. And the location is superb. Everything is in walking distance.
    Venkata Surya Kumar
    us
    9.2
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Strsout
    us
    8.8
    February 16, 2018
    Great location and good price
    If you have problems sleeping in a light room, the ones downstairs aren't for you. They are very light at night. I don't know about the ones upstairs.
    Right in front of the pier
    ANGELICA
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    Cantvwait to visit again
    Not enough kitchen utensils.
    The bed was comfy.
    so cal visitor
    us
    7.1
    February 12, 2018
    great location, if you want to know anything about the area do own research, the staff unhelpful
    the man who checked us in didn't greet us in any manner, quite unwelcoming. I had to ask where to park
    great location.
    Danielle
    us
    8.3
    February 9, 2018
    Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
    The beds were not very comfortable and the water heater made a terrible sound at night.
    Being right across from the beach is wonderful! The room was very clean!
    Sue
    us
    6.2
    February 5, 2018
    We didn't care for the bathroom. Very out dated. Very hard for a older person to get in and out of.
    We liked the location.
    Tina
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NATHAN Turney
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    ie
    8.8
    February 2, 2018
    UNIT IS SPARSELY FURNISHED. COULD USE A COUPLE MORE POTS AND A COUPLE OF SIDE TABLES BY THE COUCH.
    GREAT LOCATION.
    Christine
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    Remember to turn on the air vent. The room can get stuffy without any windows.
    Great view of the water! Beautiful sunset!
    us
    10
    January 30, 2018
    Wonderful stay across from the ocean!
    Wish locks had worked on outside gates. Vagrants around at night makes it feel a little unsafe.
    Location and view are hard to beat!
    Mark
    us
    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close