クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Kit
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月25日
    Walls are paper thin and can hear conversations next door clear as a bell. Very Unfriendly and snooty reception when we checked in (young woman with the long straight black hair).
    Location, view
    Gavin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Frank
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    Fantastic time and view.

    Lot's of little issues with the room. But, hey, it is at the beach.
    Great view.
    Don
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    We had an excellent stay other than the parking situation.

    My only dislike was the parking if the parking was designated someone took my space it was perfect right by our room. We had gone to Fullerton for a graduation and when we returned late that night all of the parking had been taken up. We had to park on the street down the hill. I'm handicapped and it was quite a haul back up the hill to our room. Parking should be improved possibly with a late evening check making sure everything is properly secure an in place.
    Nice kitchen ,large living room, fantastic view, a lot of windows, comfortable bedroom
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Will Book Again

    Price
    Very well kept and clean
    Nate
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月21日
    Everything except location
    Nothing good .. very disappointed with the service
    billijean
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Donald
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月20日

    Nice location. But thin walls does not make for a good rest.

    When arriving to check in and found the office sign there was no place to park to check in. Had to circle several times almost had to double park. Finally decided to park on the sidewalk in front of a private garage blocking in two cars. Also walls are thin. Could hear guy snoring next door the first night. Third night mother and child talking and could hear there every word off and on all night long. Child was mostly whining and Mom lecturing. Was temped to pound the wall. I even coughed loudly several times so they could hear me thinking they would get the message to tone it down to no avail. Had to drive 9 hours home so was very tired from broken sleep. Couch uncomfortable. The single couch chair very uncomfortable. Need new ones. Also coffee was terrible. Was weak and no flavor. Even when I put just one cup of water to filter through color was light and no flavor. Need to change brands.
    Location was great.
    Stephon Smith
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Fantastic Location and Stay!

    If anything, a little older, smaller furniture and TV. Sun comes into bedroom window in mornings but overall and outstanding stay and experience.
    Location is excellent and super close to the beach and peir, very pleased. Very nice staff, the manager stayed 45min after close to make sure I was comfortable and could check in. Lots of little shops and restaurants nearby. Cool town, very pleased!!
    Tamara
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    No Full size mirror.
    Location
    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    MK
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Great place!

    Couldn't open any windows to get ocean breeze and hear waves!
    View and close to beach!
    Kathy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    The bathroom. When you sit on the toilet, the paper was on the other side of the sink. Hard to reach.😟 The small frig was very noisy and didn’t get much sleep.
    Opening the door and looking at the beach and hearing the sound of the waves. Bed was really comfortable and gal at the front desk was a gem!!!!
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月11日
    The furnishings in the living area were minimal and uncomfortable. There were many huge cockroaches. I left a Day early because of the cockroaches.
    The location and view were fantastic
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Benjamin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Highly recommend. Great value for the price and very conviently located.

    Great coffee, breakfast, and dinner just down the street. The hotel was comfortable and watching the sunset on the porch made for a perfect evening.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Marion
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    It was delightful. Quaint. Sea view.
    Cheryl
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日

    Gorgeous room, amazing views! A very peaceful, beautiful resort. We will stay here again, and tell f

    Kitchen could have used a few staples, like salt and pepper, for instance.
    Absolutely gorgeous room, in every way! Beautifully updated in keeping with the vintage style of the property. The view was stunning from our 2 bedroon,partial ocean view suite! Great kitchen, and very comfortable beds!
読み込み中...